Invisible Hands Music


Tangerine Dream began in West Berlin in the late sixties and released debut
album Electronic Meditation in 1970. Their pioneering work with electronic
music changed the world and led to a series of top ten albums around the world.
In the eighties they created the soundtrack to Firestarter, Risky Business, Near Dark, Thief (Michael Mann) and Sorcerer (William Friedkin) among others. Their influence on Netflix hit show Stranger Things brings their story up to date.
Particles is a double LP and double CD containing a mix of brand new material,
the reinterpretation of a chunk of their 1975 smash hit album Rubycon, the live
performance of some new and old music (including the title track to their 1982
album White Eagle) and their own cover version of the theme from Stranger Things.
Invisible Hands Music are using their team of publicists and pluggers in various territories to spread the word about this important album. The band are
playing live shows across the world in 2017.


Track Listing

Tracklisting disc 1: 4pm Session // Rubycon / Stranger Things (Main Theme) //
disc 2: Mothers Of Rain / Power Of The Rainbow Serpent // White Eagle /
Dolphin Dance / Shadow And Sun


Share this Product